St Mary’s follows the Australian Curriculum NSW Syllabus

There are seven Key Learning Areas taught from Kindergarten to Year 6:

● Religious Education

● English

● Mathematics

● Science and Technology

● Human Society and Its Environment (HSIE): History and Geography

● Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

● Creative Arts

NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) develop syllabus for each of the Key Learning Areas except for Religious Education, which is set by the Diocese. Click here for the link to the Parents’ Guide to the NSW Syllabuses from NESA.